Hot Rod Hobbies
The ShopClub RacingGalleriesForumsMailing ListLinks

Saturday, November 8, 2008

2008 Reedy Truck Race Results!

Congratulations to all of this year's winners!

Stock Truck - Cody Turner
Traxxas Spec Truck - Joel Eaton
Rookie Stock Truck - Casey Becica
Super Stock Truck - Cody Turner
Factory Modified Truck - Jared Tebo
Masters Truck - Bill Koch
Open Modified Truck - Cody Turner
1/10th Nitro Truck - Danny Greco
Open Truggy - Kyle Johnson
Factory Truggy - Ryan Cavalieri

Click here for the full results of every main event!