Hot Rod Hobbies
The ShopClub RacingGalleriesForumsMailing ListLinks

Thursday, April 29, 2010

New club racing champions have been crowned!

The dust has settled, and after two months of hard-fought competition, our Tuesday and Saturday night club racing champions have been crowned! Summer is almost upon us, and the competition on the track is sure to heat up, along with the weather. Congratulations to the winners!

Tuesday Series

Rookie: Joe Anderson
Sportsman Spec Short Course: Brian Beaumont
Intermediate Short Course: D.J. Silva
Unlimited Short Course: Chad Bradley
Sportsman Nitro Buggy: Michael Vincent
Expert Nitro Buggy: Chad Bradley
Sportsman Nitro Truggy: Michael Vincent
Expert Nitro Truggy: Aaron Waldron

Note: Stock, Super Stock, Modified and Electric 8th scale had no champions, as nobody completed the required five races.

Saturday Series

Rookie: Chandler Sykes
Stock: Kuppler
Super Stock: Tom Sobelman
Sportsman Spec Short Course: Lauren Bendrat
Intermediate Short Course: Larry Aronson
Unlimited Short Course: Robert Leos
Sportsman Nitro Buggy: Larry Aronson
Expert Nitro Buggy: Nick Tennant
Sportsman Nitro Truggy: JoJo
Electric 8th Scale: Gary Meissner

Note: Modified and Expert Truggy had no champion this series, as nobody completed the required five races.