Hot Rod Hobbies
The ShopClub RacingGalleriesForumsMailing ListLinks

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Dirt Oval Inaugural Series Winners!

Our first Dirt Oval points series is over, and the first champions have been crowned! The track has evolved and improved throughout the series, as we've really worked to dial it in for our club racers. In return, you guys have turned out in ever-increasing numbers, to support this new program at Hot Rod Hobbies. We thank you all for it, and we're really looking forward to another successful series, taking us through the rest of the year!

Congratulations to our inaugural Dirt Oval champions!

Sport Modified: Mike Boubel
Street Stock: Kevin Stevens
Rookie: Wesley Farrow
Outlaw Truck: Joe Murphy
Sprint Car: Nic Case
Pro Modified: Kevin Stevens
SC Late Model: Joe Murphy